дома > коллекция

коллекция

Прошли те дни, когда однотонные закрашивает стены и потолки были в моде вещи . Мир переключение на ламинатов . Добавьте идеальную отделку и дополнительный шарм ваших интерьеров и экстерьеров с декоративными стеновыми панелями Greenlam ПЛАКИРОВАННЫЕ в.

Наша коллекция предлагает широкий спектр твердых оттенков и деревянной отделки ламинированных панелей , чтобы украсить ваши стены . Они приходят в многочисленных конструкций , текстур, узоров и цветов . Красивый твердый или деревянные панели сделаны на стенах и потолках экстерьеров вашего дома , столовая, спальня и даже кухня , действовать как больше, чем просто еще один кусок мебели ; они добавляют яркость и элегантность , давая уютную еще завораживает чувство к вашей домашней обстановке.

Украшенный светостойкость собственности и с использованием технологии GLE , Greenlam Clads ламинат стеновые панели предлагают широкий спектр высокопрочных стеновых панелей , чтобы украсить свои интерьеры и экстерьеры . Наша продукция производится с использованием высококачественных термомеханические с указанием смол и пленок , которые дают им преимущество перед другими отделочными материалами . Эти свойства делают наши панели устойчивы к возгоранию, царапин и коррозии.

На Greenlam Clads , наша коллекция ламинатов направлена ​​оставляя вас " испорчены для выбора " при поиске лучших декоративных стеновых панелей для вашего дома и образа жизни. Пришло время , чтобы вдохнуть новую жизнь в свою скромную обитель со стеновыми панелями интерьера и экстерьера Grade Grade Greenlam в.

1. Greenlam Clads >
  2. Collections

DECORATIVE WALL PANELS & CLADDING COLLECTION

Gone are the days when solid-color paints over walls and ceilings were an in-fashion thing. The world is switching over to different types of laminates wall cladding & panels. Add a perfect finish and extra charm to your interiors and exteriors with Greenlam Clad’s decorative wall cladding panels.

Our collection offers varied types of solid shades and wooden pattern laminate wall panels to decorate your interior and exterior walls. They come in numerous designs, textures , and colors. Beautiful solid or wood paneling done on the walls and ceilings of your home’s exteriors, dining room, bedroom, and even kitchen, act as more than just another piece of furnishing; they add brightness and elegance while giving a cozy yet mesmerizing feel to your home décor.

Adorned with light fastness property and made using GLE technology, Greenlam Clads’ laminate wall panels offer an extensive variety of highly durable wall panels to beautify your interiors and exteriors. Our products are manufactured using high-quality thermo-stating resins and films that give them an edge over other furnishing materials. These properties make our panels resistant to fire, scratching, and corrosion.

At Greenlam Clads, our collection of different types of wall cladding & panels is geared to leave you ‘spoilt for choice’ when looking for the best decorative wall panels designs for your home and lifestyle. It’s time to breathe new life into your humble abode with Greenlam’s Interior Grade and Exterior Grade wall cladding panels.